Because I am of 2nd Order ..

.. and He is of the primary order, and because He is of absolute and infinite value, and we are to delight in Him and love Him and treasure Him above all; I wanted to post this on my birthday…. may it serve to bring you delight in Him.

(I am particularly wanting to show the clip of the “roller-coaster” teaching 🙂 )

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thejambi
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 15:11:45

    I am liking this video. Aly, thanks for posting it, I think it speaks some things I needed to hear.

    Reply

  2. Alymc
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 15:34:32

    Funny thing is … the day after I posted it … I needed to hear this myself (more than usual).

    Reply

  3. thejambi
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 12:59:04

    Well, then it’s probably a good thing you posted it 🙂

    Reply

  4. steve240
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 09:43:18

    You might want to check out the following blogs about C.J. Mahaney and the group he leads.

    http://www.sgmsurvivors.com

    http://www.sgmrefuge.com

    They share about another side that people are just starting to become aware of.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

