Call+Response

 

I just read about this on Brody’s blog.
I watched the trailer.
I don’t know what to say.
I don’t really know what to do either.
I’m sad. I’m angered. I’m frustrated.
My heart is broken.
I think at this point the best way to get involved is to spread the word about Call+Response. Please check it out and think about ways you could get involved. I will try to update when I am able to think more clearly.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dave Ferrier
    Aug 01, 2008 @ 18:33:26

    It sounds like this film deals with almost exactly what “Not For Sale” deals with. You’re right, one of the best things we can do is to bring slavery out into the open and leave us with no excuse to not respond.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

