Crazy Love

So, there’s this book that comes out Thursday,  May 1.  A very kind person sent me the book about a month ago, and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed reading it.  Crazy Love deals with the amazing love that flows from the Creator of the universe and the typical human response to that love.  It was both convicting and awakening.  You can go to crazylovebook.com to find out more or to watch two perspective changing videos (“The Awe Factor of God” and “Just Stop and Think”).   Oh ya … it’s written by my future pastor/ founder of my college 🙂

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Molly
    Apr 29, 2008 @ 21:58:09

    And Molly’s FAVORITE book in the ENTIRE world! Lolthank goodness i dont know what id do if i hated my fav. pastors book but that is NOT coloring my judgement, it truly is AMAZING and everyone should read it! And thanks to my kind friend alyssa for lending me it early… ebc buddies!!!

    Reply

  2. Andrew Jacobson
    Apr 29, 2008 @ 22:26:06

    I’m glad Francis was able to get me an early copy so that I could give it to you.

    Reply

  3. Alymc
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 17:27:36

    And the un-named has been named. Yes .. thank you very much, ANDREW JACOBSON!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. thejambi
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 20:53:00

    Ok, I’ll go get it.

    Reply

  5. thejambi
    May 02, 2008 @ 22:48:25

    ummmm are ya sure about that release date?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

