Sick

I’ve caught the nasty flu bug.  I felt sick all of Easter Sunday.  That night was when the symptoms came.  Stupid flu.  I can’t seem to drink enough .. I’m always thirsty, but I’m hesitant to eat because I don’t like getting sick. I think I’m on the uphill now.  Time to go get some more liquids.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. molly
    Mar 25, 2008 @ 23:15:11

    feel better! Lol i think mr. mckown is a lil lost without you! He kept looking around for you @ practice today…

    Reply

  2. anon4him
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 10:53:21

    stay hydrated! I hope you get better soon!

    Reply

  3. thejambi
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 23:40:32

    Aw, feel better, Aly!

    And get online sometime..

    Reply

  4. sgrwebster
    Mar 28, 2008 @ 11:19:13

    Reply

  5. sgrwebster
    Mar 29, 2008 @ 01:38:08

    click on the above comment for a video response

    Reply

  6. Alymc
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 22:40:17

    That video was great … Thanks, Mr. Webster.

    And thank you everyone else for your kind words.
    I’m feeling much better now, and should be blogging more in the coming days.

    Reply

  7. anon4him
    Apr 02, 2008 @ 12:30:54

    Hurray for you feeling better! I can’t wait to read some new inspiring stuff from you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

