Beautiful Jesus!

This song has been in my head along with Kristian Stanfill’s “Beautiful Jesus” since listening to “Handel’s Messiah” yesterday.  It was incredible.  If you haven’t heard it .. you should check it out.  You can head on over to SGRWebster.com and watch this video.

I guess this is part of my response …

I can’t figure out how to embed this   haha.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sgrwebster
    Feb 01, 2008 @ 15:30:48

    i’ll bring in one of my copies of Mere Christianity on Monday

    Reply

  2. thejambi
    Feb 01, 2008 @ 16:14:16

    I used to have that book. I must have lent it away a bit too willingly… without reading it first. dang.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

