Passion LA

The Passion regional in LA starts tonight at 7:30.  I’m posting this around 7:30, so that means it will start in about 3 hours.  Love time zones …

Since I come from the previous regional in Chicago, my city is praying for you, LA.  I will be on my knees asking God to help you grasp the width, length, height and depth of the love of Jesus.  I pray that you will have generous hearts, to dig some wells in Africa. I pray that God would do great things in your hearts, to stir up love and passion for Jesus, that will result in glory to His name. 

Can’t wait to hear the things that God is about to do … 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. thejambi
    Jan 27, 2008 @ 15:36:29

    Ah, time zones…

    I should learn more about this Passion thing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

