Wonderful Winter Day

Today was a wonderful winter day.  I woke up to the sun shining outside and I said “Yay! Great day for ice skating!”.  It was my friends birthday today, and that was our plan … ice skating.  It was a blast.  If you haven’t done it .. you should.

This is me, ice skating today.    Ok… so, it isn’t really.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thejambi
    Jan 12, 2008 @ 18:07:04

    It does seem like a pretty nice day outside…

    I’ve never gone ice skating.. but I know that from the times I’ve played boot hockey or whatever.. I would hurt myself..

    Reply

  2. Raquel TWG
    Jan 12, 2008 @ 18:10:51

    I sort of wish I could go ice skating. I ean it’s not like we have real ice here or anything but it’s fun to go to the rink and get all bundled up pretending that it’s actually winter, since the rink inside is so cold. I did that last year in December with some friends. Fun stuff. Kills your feet though :/

    Reply

  3. anon4him
    Jan 12, 2008 @ 21:59:10

    haha, that’s funny… I woke up to the sun shining outside and said “It’s a great day for softball!”… sadly, that is an activity that requires more than one person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

