Comatose

I have been led to this song twice this week alone by two different people (thank you Nick and Joel).   I love it, and so now, I post it.

Skillet: “Comatose”

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nick Geisen
    Oct 17, 2007 @ 21:14:33

    You are welcome 🙂

    Reply

  2. kimmyb
    Oct 18, 2007 @ 05:36:36

    I hadn’t heard this yet…I like it….I haven’t listened to them too much in the last few years, although I have liked Skillet in the past. This has a more edgy sound like my kids like….I will have to show my daughter this!!! 🙂 Thanks for sharing !! Blessings, Kim

    Reply

  3. alymc
    Oct 18, 2007 @ 21:51:39

    Sure thing Kim! Actually that whole album is pretty good… I like most of the songs on it.

    Reply

  4. Liz Geroff
    Oct 18, 2007 @ 22:40:12

    wow, i love this song! i used to be a huge skillet fan years ago but haven’t listened to them in a long time. Seeing that video reminded me how much i loved them and thier lyrics. definately gonna have to look them up on itunes now.(-;

    Reply

  5. Raquel TWG
    Oct 21, 2007 @ 13:50:16

    Happy belated birthday!
    Click here (:

    Reply

  6. Molly
    Oct 21, 2007 @ 21:05:23

    what??? no passion updates??? lol come on keep us poor ppl stuck in the fort updated! 😉

    Reply

  7. alymc
    Oct 21, 2007 @ 21:44:19

    I will update … give me some time to process.. God did GREAT things .. but I’m still trying to sort some stuff out … right now, it’s just indescribable.

    Reply

  8. anon4him
    Oct 22, 2007 @ 21:16:10

    That is a pretty sweet video and a really awesome song. Thank you for sharing it with the blogging community

    Reply

Leave a Reply

