When the Feeling’s Gone …

NeedtoBreathe “Shine On”

Somewhere between the end
And the point where we begin
There’s a fire burning brightly
That’s found it’s way to dim
When the feeling’s gone…

Shine on Shine on
and onto something new its long and overdue
I will remember you
Shine on shine on
And let the other’s see you’ve got your victory
Will you remember me

I was with you in the valley
And up upon that hill
So take just one more step in front of you
For I am with you still you still
And you’re not alone

Shine on Shine on
And onto something new its long and overdue
I will remember you
Shine on shine on
And let the other’s see you’ve got your victory
Will you remember me

Can you see my hands are open I am waiting just ahead
And you think you need it all now
But you needed me instead

Shine on shine on shine on shine on won’t you won’t you shine

Shine on Shine on
And onto something new its long and overdue
I will remember you
Shine on shine on
And let the other’s see you’ve got your victory
Will you remember me

Somewhere between the end and the point where we began

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alymc
    Oct 08, 2007 @ 22:32:18

    FINALLY! Got the dumb videos working. Basically I had to stop using the stupid thing I downloaded and redo all of the videos normally .. no easy button anymore. Hah.
    I hate blog complications.

    Reply

  2. Nick Geisen
    Oct 09, 2007 @ 16:22:19

    Wearing christmas lights is the most awesome idea ever!

    Nick

    Reply

  3. sgrwebster
    Oct 11, 2007 @ 21:53:57

    I actually saw this some time ago, Alyssa. Very good stuff.

    Reply

  4. Kaitlyn
    Oct 25, 2007 @ 22:58:56

    wow thats a really great song/video! reminded me of somethin Mr webster would show us!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

