Shameless Plug for Phil Wickham – “True Love” (live – in studio)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shawn Bashor
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 21:43:09

    I showed you some love and hooked up a link from my blog because you are worth the time and effort…

    Reply

  2. Shawn Bashor
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 21:50:32

    Anyone ever tell you that you are a pain in the ass? I mean that in the brotherly love type of way of course.

    Reply

  3. Shawn Bashor
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 22:13:50

    sure I can…do you have instant messenger? it would be a lot easier for me to make fun of you on that instead of leaving one sided conversation comments on eachothers blog, which by the way has to look funny to everyone else. Any yes, yes my friend you re aloud to correct me, but I am still going to call you a pain in the ass, all in a fun, joking, brotherly love type of way. my name at hotmail is my email by the way.

    Reply

  4. Shawn Bashor
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 22:15:53

    Oops I forgot to finnish that thought. Do you have an older brother? Because that is the kind of brotherly love I was refering to, not so much the philao type.

    Reply

  5. Shawn Bashor
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 22:20:41

    yeah nevermind, I cannot find the proper spelling for that greek word for brotherly love. it is the same route word for PHILadelphia. Yeah so I can in fact say you are a pain in the ass in a total big brother type of way and in the grand scheme of things, in the family of God, I am your big brother and chose to reserve the right to treat you like my little sister…in Christ.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

