A Few Photo’s

I said I would post some pictures, so here they are.  Some of them are from a little later last month.  There was this one tree that I wish you all could’ve seen in person. It was massive and just made me awe at the Creator.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thejambi
    Sep 22, 2007 @ 16:06:22

    Thank you very much 🙂 This summer I really started writing a lot, but now that I’m back at school I’m not writing as much, but hopefully I’ll keep it up.

    Thanks again
    – Zach

    Reply

  2. Raquel TWG
    Sep 23, 2007 @ 15:24:50

    Thanks!
    I’ll put you on mine, too(:

    Reply

  3. Shawn (with a W) Bashor
    Sep 24, 2007 @ 16:15:37

    Hey…When did you decide to join the rest of us people who want to feel more important by having a blog?

    Reply

  4. Shawn Bashor
    Sep 24, 2007 @ 18:24:54

    The pictures are awesome, I guess just the fact you have a blog and linked to it is a little more shocking and somewhat distracting from the content of your blog. I have a question, what does Alymc stand for?

    Reply

  5. Shawn Bashor
    Sep 24, 2007 @ 18:48:58

    Thank you for answering the Alymc question. You will not believe how stupid I feel right now for reasons I don’t even want to try and explain. Let me just say a little confusion was involved. Yeah I feel stupid…Anyway I was being sarcastic when I was talking about the link because you rarely link. Anyway Nice pictures, I do like them.

    Reply

  6. Shawn Bashor
    Sep 24, 2007 @ 19:27:28

    Yeah…I don’t see an explanation coming anytime soon, atleast not a public one. I totally feel stupid. I mean I haven’t pulled a braindead move like this in I don’t know how long. email me if you want to know. I definantly won’t explain it in public. my email is “myname”@hotmail.com. It isn’t that big of a deal, all I can say if you think you are confused someone else is going to be like “what the heck is the guy talking about…”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

